The HGC Approved List

A

- Action Against Hunger – www.actionagainsthunger.org

- Aid to Artisans – www.aidtoartisans.org 

- Alex and Ani (+Energy)

- All Girls Allowed – www.allgirlsallowed.org

- The Ally Coalition- www.theallycoalition.org

- American Diabetes Association – www.diabetes.org 

- Ammunition Jewelry 

- Apolis- www.apolisglobal.com

- Article 22 – www.article22.com

- ASPCA (American Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals) – www.aspca.org

- amfAR: The Foundation for AIDS Research

- Architecture for Humanity – www.architectureforhumanity.org

- Autism Speaks – www.autismspeaks.org

- Avon Foundation for Women – www.avonfoundation.org

- Azuero Earth Project – www.azueroearthproject.org

B

- Barnabus Clothing

- Bead Relief

- Beautify Earth 

- Blue Jeans Go Green – http://www.bluejeansgogreen.org/

- Big Brothers Big Sisters – www.bbbs.org

- Born Free Africa

C

- CANNED GOODS 

- Chan Luu’s Ethical Fashion International 

- Charity: Water – www.charitywater.org

- Childhelp 

- Chu&Chu Collection

- CJ Foundation for SIDS – www.cjsids.org

- Compassion – www.compassion.com

- Conscious Magazine

- Craftd with Love

- Convoy of Hope – www.convoyofhope.org

- Cotton on Foundation

- Cure International – www.cure.org

D

- Della LA

- Denik – www.denik.com

- Designed Giving

- Destiny Rescue – www.destinyrescue.org

- Dibi Ties - http://www.dibities.com

- Do Something – www.dosomething.org

- Dress for Success 

E

- Education for All – www.educationforall.com

- End 7 – www.end7.org

- Enrou

- The Empowerment Project- www.indieflix.com/empowermentproject

- Essex Street Academy – www.essexstreetacademy.org

- Exile International – www.exileinternational.org

F

- Faircloth & Supply

- Falling Whistles

- Fashion ABLE – www.livefashionable.com

- FEED Projects – www.feedprojects.com

- The FEED Foundation- www.thefeedfoundation.org

- Fifty Five Clothing – www.fiftyfiveclothing.com

- Film Aid International – www.filmaid.org

- Fisher House

- Five Acres- www.5acres.org

- Flashes of Hope – www.flashesofhope.org

- Fortress of Inca

- Fresh Air Fund – www.freshair.org 

- F*ck Cancer – www.letsfcancer.com

G

- GEMS: Girls Educational & Mentoring Services – www.gems-girls.org

- Generosity Water – www.generositywater.com

- Gifts that Give – www.giftsthatgive.com

- GirlUp – www.girlup.org

- The Giving Keys

- Global Citizen – http://www.globalcitizen.org/

- Greenola Style

- Greenpacha - http://greenpacha.com/

- Greenway Arts Alliance – Greenway Arts Alliance of Los Angeles

- Goodwork(s) Make a Difference

H

- Habitat for Humanity – www.habitat.org

- Half United- www.halfunited.com

- Hands for Africa – www.handsforafrica.org

- HandsOn Network – www.handsonnetwork.org

- Healthy Child Healthy World – www.healthychild.org

- The Heart Truth (National Heart Lung and Blood Insitute) – www.thehearttruth.org

- Heifer International- www.heifer.org

- H&M Fashion Against Aids – www.hm.fashionagainstaids.com

- Hiptipico - www.hiptipico.com

- Hollywood HEART 

- HOPE: Global – www.hope-global.org

- Hurricane Sandy Relief Foundation- http://sandyrelief.org

I

- InFORaCause 

- International Justice Mission – www.ijm.org

- Invisible Children- www.invisiblechildren.com

J

- JOYN

- Jumpstart – www.jstart.org

K

- KC Pet Project – www.kcpetproject.org

- Keep Cup – www.keepcup.com

- Kiva – www.kiva.org 

- Krochet Kids international

L

- The Laly Project

- L – www.thisisl.com

- Landfill Dzine

- Look Good…Feel Better- Helping Women with Cancer – www.lookgoodfeelbetter.org

- Love 146 – www.love146.org 

- Love 41 – www.love41.com

- Love is Louder 

- LSTN – www.lstnheadphones.com

M

- MAC Aids Fund – www.macaidsfund.org

- Maddie’s Corner- www.maddiescorner.org

- MaxLove Project 

- Mercy Ministries – www.mercyministries.org

- Millennium Villages – www.milleniumvillages.org

- Mingo Ink – www.mingoink.com 

- Movember and Sons – www.us.movember.com

- Music with Heart 

- My Refuge House – www.myrefugehouse.com

N

- Nashelle

- National Autism Association – www.nationalautismassociation.org

- NBCF (National Breast Cancer Foundation) – www.nationalbreastcancer.org

- NRDC (Natural Resources Defense Council) – www.nrdc.org

- The Neshama Project

- New Era Global Foundation – www.neweraglobal.org

- New York Cares – www.newyorkcares.com

- n:Philanthropy

- Nuru International – www.nuruinternational.org

O

- Oceana – www.oceana.org

- Operation Gratitude – www.operationgratitude.com

- Orphan Aid Africa – www.oafrica.org

- Out of Print – www.outofprint.com 

P

- The Pablove Foundation – http://www.pablove.org/

- Pencils of Promise – www.pencilsofpromise.org

- Pinups for Pitbulls – www.pinupsforpitbulls.org

- Plant with Purpose – www.plantwithpurpose.org

- Project Bead

- Project Heal – www.theprojectheal.org

- Publicolor – www.publicolor.org

- Pura Vida Bracelets

Q

R

- Rebel Nell 

- (RED) – www.joinred.org

- Responsible Charity – www.responsiblecharity.org

- Rewrite Beautiful – www.rewritebeautiful.org

S

- SafeWorld – www.iamsafeworld.org

- The Salvation Army – www.salvationarmy.org

- Seva Foundation – www.seva.org

- Sevenly

- Share & Do Good

- Share the Stoke Foundation – www.sharethestokefoundation.com

- She’s the First- www.shesthefirst.org

- The Shine Project 

- Show Hope – www.showhope.org

- Smile Q&Q Solar Watches 

- Snow Leopard Trust – www.snowleopard.org

- Stand Up to Cancer – www.standup2cancer.org

- Stella & Dot Foundation

- Stop Child Trafficking Now – www.sctnow.org

- Stop the Water While Using Me!

- Stone + Cloth – www.stoneandcloth.com

- StoryCorps – www.storycorps.org 

- Strut Your Mutt – www.strutyourmutt.org

- Student Conservation Association – www.thesca.org

- Susan G. Komen for the Cure – ww5.komen.org

T

- 31 Bits – www.31bits.com

- Teach for America – www.teachforamerica.org

- Teeki 

- Tegu – www.tegu.com 

- Texting & Driving: It Can Wait – www.itcanwait.com

- THINK Active Wear Apparel

- Together We Rise – www.togetherwerise.org

- TOMS Shoes & Eyewear Official Store – www.toms.com 

- Toys for Tots – www.toysfortots.org

- To Write Love on Her Arms – www.twloha.com

- Travel to Teach – www.travel-to-teach.org

- Trends that Mend – www.trendsthatmend.com

- The Trevor Project – www.thetrevorproject.org


U

- Unlock Hope – www.unlockhope.com

V

W

-  Warby Parker 

- Warriors in Pink - www.fordcares.com

- Water.org – www.water.org

- wear Love – www.wearlove.com

- Weekend Casual Men’s Accessories 

- WINN (Washington Women in Need) – www.winn.org

- White Ribbon Alliance – www.whiteribbonalliance.org

- Women for Women Foundation- www.womenforwomen.org

- World Vision- www.worldvision.org

X

Y

Z